dorma+kaba
MUTO Comfort 
M 60

The manual
sliding door

The big solution for small openings.

The youngest member of the dormakaba sliding door family brings design freedom and flexibility to even the smallest doorways, whether in apartments, hotels or the restaurant and hospitality industry. Now you can readily install glass or timber sliding panels in passage widths from as little as 600 mm – with the DORMOTION damping option still available. The optimized air gap of just 14 mm ensures improved draft protection. And the integration of side lights in ceiling-mounted systems is also now a reality. Even with small panels weighing up to 60 kg, maximum installation convenience remains assured: Both the anti-jump protection and the height-adjustment devices can be operated from the front. Muto Comfort M 60 – the big solution for the smallest of doorways.

More room where space is tight

MUTO Comfort M 60: A standardized system offering great adaptability. To get light streaming into passageways up to 2,500 mm high, you can choose between toughened safety glass (TSG) or – with reliable hold courtesy of our Clamp & Glue technology – laminated safety glass (LSG).  Or perhaps a timber finish better suits the interior? With MUTO Comfort M 60 you can use glass panels between 8 and 12 mm and wooden doors between 28 and 50 mm thick. A simple adapter is all you need. And with the ceiling-mounted version, you also have the option of an integrated stationary side light – for a room with even more transparency, light and latitude. Whatever you choose, you will be impressed with the result. MUTO Comfort M 60: More room where space is tight.

More visibility, minimized draft

The MUTO Comfort M 60 combines smart design with high user friendliness. Because of their design concept, sliding doors have a larger air gap than swing doors. Which means drafts are not necessarily excluded. MUTO Comfort M 60 offers an alternative. Thanks to the optimized arrangement of the track roller and clamping unit, the air gap has been reduced to a mere 14 mm. And reduced draft can have a positive effect on interior energy efficiency.

Convenience that starts with the fixing work

Effortless installation, easy operation. With the MUTO Comfort M 60, all the installation and adjustment work can be done quickly and conveniently from the front. Whether anti-jump mechanism or height variation on the already mounted panel - you have a clear view of the functional elements in front of you and can adjust everything easily, quickly and safely – typical simplicity in keeping with the dormakaba credo. The MUTO Comfort M 60 has been carefully engineered to make your life easier. 

The installation benefits of the MUTO Comfort M 60 at a glance

  • A 25% time saving versus the predecessor model 
  • Installation and adjustment from the front for added ease 
  • Mounted panels effortlessly adjustable between + 4 mm and - 2 mm in the vertical 
  • Reliable anti-jump mechanism 
  • DORMOTION damping mechanism readily retrofittable to the mounted panel – without glass preparation 
  • Side light available for ceiling-mounted doorset

MUTO Comfort M 60: The ideal solution wherever space is at a premium

Light, bright rooms for your customers. And a delight for you. With a minimum passage width of 600 mm, the MUTO Comfort M 60 suits a wide range of applications - from private homes to hotels and restaurants. In fact, no matter how restrictive the conditions, the MUTO Comfort M 60 enhances user convenience, improves quality of life and “bigs up” even the smallest of doors.

  • For clear passage widths upward of 600 mm (550 mm with and 400 mm without DORMOTION damping also available subject to consultation)
  • For light doors up to 60 kg in weight and 2,500 mm in height
  • For panels of glass (8-12 mm) or timber (28-50 mm)
  • Wall-fixed or ceiling-mounted side light available for ceiling-mounted doorsets
  • Enhanced reliability in the use of laminated safety glass with Clamp & Glue technology
  • Optimized air gap of just 14 mm
  • AL silver anodized, AL niro anodized (stainless steel look) and AL white powder-coated
  • Other anodized and powder-coated finishes
  • DORMOTION readily and effortlessly retrofittable

Factsheet PDF

dorma+kaba
MUTO Comfort M 60

Die manuelle Schiebetür

Bringt die Kleinsten groß raus.

Das jüngste Mitglied der dormakaba Schiebetürfamilie bietet jetzt auch für kleine Türen große Gestaltungsfreiheit: ob in Apartments, Hotels oder in der Gastronomie. Setzen Sie flexibel Glas- oder Holzflügel schon ab 600 mm Durchgangsbreite ein – mit und ohne DORMOTION Dämpfung (optional). Verbesserten Zugluftschutz ermöglicht der optimierte Luftspalt von nur noch 14 mm. Auch die Einbindung von festen Seitenteilen ist bei Deckenmontage nun möglich. Dabei kommt der Komfort beim Einbau kleiner Flügel bis 60 kg nicht zu kurz: Sowohl die Aktivierung des Aushebeschutzes als auch die Höhenjustierung sind nun einfach von vorne möglich. MUTO Comfort M 60 – bringt die kleinsten Türen groß raus.

Mehr Freiraum auf engstem Raum

MUTO Comfort M 60: Ein einheitliches System - große Variantenvielfalt. Wollen Sie Licht in Durchgänge bis zu 2.500 mm Höhe bringen? Nutzen Sie ESG oder für ein Plus an Sicherheit VSG -  mit der bewährten Clamp & Glue Technologie. Oder fügen sich Holzflügel besser ins jeweilige Ambiente? Mit MUTO Comfort M 60 können Sie Glastüren zwischen 8 und 12 mm und Holztüren von 28 bis 50 mm Dicke verwenden. Ein einfacher Adapter macht’s möglich. Bei Deckenmontage ist jetzt auch die Integration eines festen Glasseitenteils möglich. So lässt sich noch mehr Transparenz, Licht und Weite in den Raum bringen. Wie Sie sich auch entscheiden, das Ergebnis überzeugt. MUTO Comfort M 60: Mehr Freiraum, selbst auf engstem Raum.

Sorgt für Durchblick. Minimiert Durchzug

MUTO Comfort M 60 verbindet schickes Design mit hohem Anwenderkomfort. Schiebetüren haben konstruktionsbedingt durch ihren Wandabstand einen größeren Luftspalt als Drehflügeltüren. Die Folge: Es kann ziehen. MUTO Comfort M 60 schafft Abhilfe. Denn durch die optimierte Anordnung von Rollen- und Klemmeinheit ist es gelungen, den Luftspalt auf minimale 14 mm zu reduzieren. Dieser optimierte Zugluftschutz beeinflusst die Wärmeeffizienz des Raumes positiv.

Komfort, der schon
mit der Montage beginnt

Komfortabel bedienen. Mühelos installieren. Bei MUTO Comfort M 60 lassen sich Montage und Einstellungen rasch und bequem von vorne erledigen. Ob Aushebeschutz oder Höhenjustierung am bereits montierten Flügel - Sie haben freien Blick auf die Funktionselemente vor Ihnen und können alles einfach, schnell und sicher einstellen. Das ist Montage-Komfort, den Sie von dormakaba gewohnt sind. MUTO Comfort M 60 ist ein sorgfältig durchdachtes System, das es Ihnen leicht macht. 

Die Installations-Vorteile von MUTO Comfort M 60 im Überblick

  • 25% Zeitersparnis gegenüber dem Vorgänger 
  • Montage und Einstellungen einfach von vorne 
  • Eingehängte Flügel mühelos zwischen + 4 mm / - 2 mm in der Höhe justieren 
  • Sicherer Aushebeschutz 
  • DORMOTION problemlos nachrüsten - ohne Glasbearbeitung, am montierten Flügel 
  • Einbindung eines festen Seitenteils bei Deckenmontage möglich

MUTO Comfort M 60: Die perfekte Lösung - immer wenn’s eng wird

Helle Räume für Ihre Kunden. Die helle Freude für Sie. Mit der minimierten Durchgangsbreite von 600 mm bietet MUTO Comfort M 60 viele Anwendungsmöglichkeiten - vom privaten Wohnen über die Hotellerie bis zum Gastgewerbe. Wie begrenzt auch die Umstände – MUTO Comfort M 60 erhöht den Wohnkomfort, steigert die Lebensqualität und bringt selbst die kleinsten Türen groß raus.

  • Für Durchgangsbreiten ab 600 mm (550 mit bzw. 400 mm ohne DORMOTION auf Anfrage) 
  • Für leichte Flügel bis zu 60 kg Gewicht und 2.500 mm Höhe 
  • Für Glas- (8-12 mm) oder Holztüren (28-50 mm) 
  • Montage an Wand und Decke. Bei Decken-Montage mit Seitenteil kombinierbar
  • Sichere Nutzung von Verbundsicherheitsglas mit der Clamp & Glue Technologie
  • Optimierter Luftspalt von nur 14 mm 
  • Aluminium-Oberflächen in LM Silber eloxiert, LM Niro eloxiert und LM Weiß pulverbeschichtet 
  • Sonder-Eloxale und Pulverbeschichtungen
  • Mühelose Nachrüstung von DORMOTION

Datenblatt als PDF
Gemeinsam zum Erfolg — immer glasklar informiert!
Melden Sie sich hier für unseren Newsletter an und erhalten Sie regelmäßig Informationen rund um die dormakaba Glasbeschläge und Systeme.
 
×